2424 S. Frontage Rd. Gray Court, SC 29645 864-862-4423
Classic Cars of SC Inc.
Classic Cars of SC Inc. Classic Cars of SC Inc.
864-862-4423
Feb 1, 2021,
Ron and his team are great car guys, willing to think with and if needed for you! Great deals, great service and all that on a dream location. Got multiple cars out of his lot, which are giving the European roads some color and excitement! Ron, Renee and all the other guys over there, thank you and till the next!
Classic Cars of SC Inc. Classic Cars of SC Inc.
864-862-4423
Sep 5, 2020,
WOW! Ron and the guys at Classic Cars of SC are amazing. This place has every classic car in every condition you could want. I saw the car I’ve been looking for advertised on their website. The problem was, I live 600 miles away in Florida. So, I called Ron on the phone and he assured me that the car was as advertised. I took a chance and drove up to see it. It was exactly as advertised. I went over (and under) the car inspecting it for two hours. Britt stayed with me the whole time, helping. The next day, I bought the car and Ron volunteered set up my shipping for me. He worked on it for three weeks and got me a great rate on shipping. You want a classic car, see them. You want a project car, see them. You want a donor car, see them. Ron will do everything possible to make it happen.
Classic Cars of SC Inc. Classic Cars of SC Inc.
864-862-4423
May 6, 2020,
fare pricing good parts car also
Classic Cars of SC Inc. Classic Cars of SC Inc.
864-862-4423
Sep 21, 2019,
Always helpful, and a joy to do business with.
Classic Cars of SC Inc. Classic Cars of SC Inc.
864-862-4423
Aug 17, 2018,
Great place to pick up a project vehicle, especially for beginners on a tight budget . Ron is super nice and will work with you to make the purchase happen.
Classic Cars of SC Inc. Classic Cars of SC Inc.
864-862-4423
Aug 14, 2018,
Very friendly people and a wide range of classic vehicles.
Classic Cars of SC Inc. Classic Cars of SC Inc.
864-862-4423
Aug 14, 2018,
Number 1 Classic Car Dealer in South Carolina. Ron will give you a super sweet deal on the car of your dreams. So, drive on down to Classic Cars of South Carolina and get yourself a car of your dreams.
Classic Cars of SC Inc. Classic Cars of SC Inc.
864-862-4423
Aug 14, 2018,
Fair, honest, reliable, knowledgeable best describe all my dealings with Ron at Caroline Cars.
Classic Cars of SC Inc. Classic Cars of SC Inc.
864-862-4423
Aug 14, 2018,
Hundreds of wonderful old classic cars to look at, really nice guy owns the place
Classic Cars of SC Inc. Classic Cars of SC Inc.
864-862-4423
Aug 14, 2018,
Great knowledge and passion.
Classic Cars of SC Inc. Classic Cars of SC Inc.
★★★★★
10 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Customer Testimonials for Classic Cars of S.C. Inc.

Testimonial Photo

Classic Cars of S.C. Inc. - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Classic Cars of S.C. Inc. we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Text Us